MITIGATING E-FRAUD SECURITY RISKS
FOR 2013 AND BEYOND
A live Osterman Research Webinar sponsored by TrustSphere

eFraud by Cybercriminals is becoming more dangerous and costly to organizations worldwide to the tune of many tens of billions of dollars per year.

The growing number and sophistication of threats as evidenced by recent attacks at RSA, the Oak Ridge National Laboratory and the International Monetary Fund, to name just a few means that every organization is at risk of losing sensitive data and having their financial accounts compromised. What are the latest strategies used by organized individuals and networks to commit eFraud? How can you discover if your computers are vulnerable and at risk? Why should you seriously consider beefing-up your existing security defenses?

Join Michael Osterman and Michael Knight, VP Solution Services of TrustSphere for an informative Webinar on Thursday, November 15th at 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST. You will discover what to expect from organized eFraud over the next year, and how you can counter these primary threats.

Michael OstermanMichael Osterman
Principal
Osterman Research, Inc.

Michael Knight
VP, Solution Services
TrustSphere

In this 55-minute Webinar, you will discover:

  • Why is cybercrime and eFraud profitable for those that participate?

  • What are some of the primary eFraud threats organizations need to be aware of?

  • What are some best practices for evaluating if your defenses are prepared for the changing nature of eFraud threats?

  • What are the new trends in eFraud Cybercrime for 2013, and how can your organization counter these threats?

  • What should you look for in a security solution if you are serious about mitigating eFraud Security Risks?

  • How can you make the ROI case in your organization for a new security solution?

Attend this Webinar and ask your top e-fraud security questions!

  
  
  
Thursday
November 15, 2012
1:00pm EST
Noon CST
11:00am MST
10:00am PST
1800 UK time
1900 CET

First Name

Last Name


Title


Company


Address


City


State/Province

Zip/Postal Code


Phone


Email


Country

Users in your environment

What is your role in evaluating or choosing IT-related solutions for your organization?
Technical decision maker
Recommending influencer
Business decision maker
Other
No role

 

2001-2012 Osterman Research, Inc.
All rights reserved.